Kyushu Region is 1 of the 4 main islands of Japan. It is located on the west of the country and comprises of 7 prefectures: Fukuoka, Saga, Nagasaki, Kumamoto, Oita, Miyazaki, and Kagoshima. Warm and cozy temperatures can be felt throughout this region due to its diverse geographical features, which include seas and mountains full of natural beauty. Take a trip down to the south of the region to experience its amazing historical towns or visit the town famous for its various types of hot springs. Local cuisines are also a “must-try” in the area.

To get to Kyushu region, you can take a direct flight from Thailand straight to Fukuoka Airport. From there, the Shinkansen train is available to Saga, Kumamoto, and Kagoshima, which is in the south of Kyushu. Also available, are the local trains to Nagasaki, Oita, and Miyazaki prefectures.

Best Season:
image description

Kyushu TOUR

Coming Soon!

Get in Touch